4-star campsite in Brétignolles-sur-Mer in the Vendée

In Brétignolles-sur-Mer in the Vendée region, near the seaside, discover Les Alouettes Campsite and its mobile homes, chalets, canvas bungalows and camping pitches.

Our 4-star family campsite, located on wooded grounds, just a 5-minute drive away from the beaches, welcomes you to its human-scale establishment (130 pitches). It offers a wide choice of leisure activities, from indoor football to basketball, volleyball, petanque, marble-playing ground, to a giant trampoline, outdoor and indoor swimming pools, children’s playgrounds, a Kids’s Club, tournaments, and shows from 6 July to 31 August 31. Our team is at your service to make sure your stay with us becomes one of your best holiday memories.

Alone, with your partner, or with family or friends, come and relax and have fun at the campsite’s swimming pool. Why not even start your day with our Water Wake-Up class! In July and August, we also have plenty of other entertainment for you to enjoy, and don’t miss out on our restaurant and the pizzeria!

Les Alouettes Campsite in Vendée offers a wide range of accommodation options for holidays that suit your family situation and your budget. You can organise your own stay according to your priorities: space, budget, comfort, equipment, etc. We even offer mobile homes for up to 10 people.

Les Alouettes Campsite is ideally located in the Vendée. It is close to the sea, and Le Puy du Fou theme park is just nearby.

Les Alouettes Campsite is open from 7th April to 16th October 2020

Reception is open from Monday to Saturday from 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and from 3:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Closed on Sundays

You can book your stay in the Vendée all year round by phone on +33-2-51-22-96-21, by email at [email protected] or via the reservation tab.

Happy browsing, and see you soon at Les Alouettes Campsite!

We recommend our guests to come with their vehicle.

Before making any reservation, please read the following campsite rules

Camping à Brétignolles-sur-mer : Bienvenue au camping 4 étoiles Les Alouettes

Bienvenue dans notre camping à Brétignolles sur mer en Vendée, proche du bord de mer, découvrez le camping les Alouettes, et ses locations de mobil homes, chalets, bungalow toilés meublés et emplacements camping.

Notre camping familial 4 étoiles, situé sur un site arboré, à 5 minutes des plages en voiture, vous accueille sur sa structure de taille humaine (130 emplacements). Il vous propose un large choix de loisirs, terrain de futsal, basket, volley, pétanque,parcours de bille,trampoline géant, piscine extérieure et intérieure, aires de jeux enfants, club enfants, Tournois, et des spectacles du 6 juillet au 31 août. Notre équipe sera à votre service et s’assurera que votre séjour soit un de vos meilleurs souvenirs de vacances.

Seul, en couple, en famille ou entre amis, venez vous détendre et vous divertir à la piscine du camping et commencez par exemple votre journée par le réveil aquatique. Nous vous donnons également la possibilité de profiter de nos animations, du restaurant et de la pizzéria du camping en juillet/août… Le véritable bonheur !

À Brétignolles-sur-mer, au Camping Les Alouettes, nous vous proposons une large gamme d’hébergements, pour des vacances adaptées à votre situation familiale et votre budget: nous vous donnons le choix pour vous organiser suivant vos priorités: espace, budget, confort, équipements… Nous vous proposons même des mobil-homes pouvant loger jusqu’à 10 personnes.

Le camping Les Alouettes est idéalement situé en Vendée à Brétignolles-sur-mer. Il est proche de la mer, vous pouvez également vous rendre au Puy du Fou.

Le camping les Alouettes est ouvert du 7 Avril 2020 au 16 octobre 2020

La réception est ouverte du lundi au samedi de 10h00 à 12h00 et de 15h00 à 19h00. Fermé le dimanche

Il vous est possible de réserver votre séjour en Vendée toute l’année par téléphone au 02-51-22-96-21, par mail à [email protected] ou sur l’onglet réservation.

Bonne visite et à très bientôt au Camping Les Alouettes.

Être véhiculé est recommandé

Avant toute réservation, merci de prendre connaissance du règlement du camping